Welcome

Hello again, and welcome to my revamped blog site.

For those who have not visited before, let me explain how I treat my site.

This front page is where I’ll be blogging (when I have time). The posts dated before this one are from this past summer when I was in New York City for an internship. I blogged from time-to-time about my experience — mostly it was a way for me to let my friends and family know what I was up to and what I was thinking.

The posts that come after this will be my other blogs. They will most likely pertain to journalism, but because I’m interested in a variety of things, you might find an occasional food, art or dance blog. What can I say? I like too many things.

I hope to use this site as a host for not only for my thoughts on journalism but also as way in which to show my journalistic skills and passion for certain topics. I have a lot to build onto on this site, but I’ll get there. Here’s a start.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

